Kirra the Koala

AUTHOR : Beverly JatwaniILLUSTRATOR : Sarah DemonteverdeKirra the Koala is the fifth book in the 'Together We Can Change The World' series. A series of seven stories, covering seven continents, with seven important virtues; Love, Courage, Compassion, Kindness, Integrity, Respect and Gratitude. Each book highlights a fundamental core value, whilst simultaneously encouraging children’s responsibility towards Planet Earth. The books’ protagonists are an endangered species from each continent. The fifth book is a delightful story about a girl and a little koala joey, Kirra. When a wildfire destroys the local habitat, Ling agrees to help save and rescue the stranded koalas. A special understanding with Kirra will forever change Ling’s understanding of Integrity.RELEASE DATE : 1st February 2023


ISBN : 978-1-915167-35-4PRICE : 7.99Buy Now

Leave a review of this book

Submit Review

Other Books You May Like

Explore Our Mini Series

Sign up for the latest news, events and competitions...
Content Managed by New Frontier PublishingWebsite Design & Hosting by Scaws